Home Contact About

This is an HTML/CSS version of my curriculum (or resume) which you can also download or open as PDF below. For more general information about me as a person, you can go to the About page. If you use LinkedIn, you can find the link to my page both below and in the Contact page.

My LinkedIn page My curriculum in PDF

Work experience

Nov. 2023 | Today

Web editor

European SchoolNet, Brussels, Belgium

Working on content management and web editing for the EU Academy and ESEP platforms.

Jul. 2022 | Today


Brussels, Belgium

Freelancing for data analysis and policy monitoring tasks, most recently co-authoring a report on AI licensing.

Jan. 2022 | Jul. 2022

Project manager

European University Foundation, Brussels, Belgium

Managing EU funded projects for the digital transformation of international students’ mobility and exchange programmes (,

Sep. 2020 | Dec. 2021

Policy and research officer

European University Foundation, Brussels, Belgium

Help desk management, technical support and knowledege base management in the context of digital services for students and universities staff.

Aug. 2019 | Mar. 2020

International relations office - paid student worker

University of Bologna, Cesena, Italy

Assisting international students with their administrative tasks, university registration procedures and visa applications.


Sep. 2018 | May 2022

Master's degree in International relations

University of Bologna, Italy

Classes on international economics, EU project funding and european politics

Apr. 2020 | Jun. 2020

Data analysis and visualization tools course

IFOA, Reggio Emilia, IT

Course on information design and data visualization. The tools used were mostly Tableau and pandas, Python's library for data visualization.

Sep. 2015 | Dec. 2018

Bachelor’s degree in Foreign languages

University of Trieste, Italy

Studying English and French literatures and languages, as well as multiple history courses.

Sep. 2017 | Jan. 2018

Semester abroad in France

Univérsité de Limoges, France

I spent a semester of my Bachelor's in France through the Erasmus+ programme, studying French language and literature, as well as taking English classes for my home degree.

Digital skills

Productivity suites

I have used both Google and Office suites daily in my jobs at an intermediate level especially for what concerns spreadsheet software, i.e. pivot tables and some simple Visual Basic scripting.

On my personal computer I normally use the LibreOffice suite.

Graphics software

I am an intermediate user in both Inkscape (vector graphics) and GIMP (raster graphics, mostly image manipulation).
I have sporadically used Photoshop and Illustrator in one of my jobs.

Coding & markup

Python task automation and data cleaning/analysis, some personal projects can be seen on my GitHub page.
R, R Studio basic understanding, I prefer pandas (Python library) for my needs.
HTML/CSS used them to write this website, long-time intermediate user.
JavaScript started learning it out of curiosity, now using it for browser extensions and personal projects.



Native speaker


Used for work in the last 2+ years, passed IELTS Academic thrice (2018, 2020, 2023) always with 8.5/9 (C2 level).


Spent a semester in France where I passed the DALF C1 test with 89/100.
Lived in Brussels for the past 2 years.